Term Dates

Click on the links below:

Autumn 2017

Tuesday 29th August

New staff induction

Wednesday 30th August

Staff INSET day

Thursday 31st August

Staff INSET day

Friday 1st September

Pupil orientation day (for all pupils beginning Years 7, 9, 12 & 13)

Monday 4th September

Autumn Term begins for all pupils except Reception

Tuesday 5th September

Autumn Term begins for Reception

Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October

Autumn half term holiday

Wednesday 13th December

Autumn Term ends for First School

Thursday 14th December

Autumn Term ends for Lower & Senior Schools
Spring 2018

Monday 8th January

Spring Term begins for Lower & Senior Schools

Thursday 11th January

Spring Term begins for First School

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th

February Spring half term holiday

Wednesday 21st March

Spring Term ends for First School

Thursday 22nd March

Spring Term ends for Lower & Senior Schools
Summer 2018

Monday 16th April

Summer Term begins

Monday 7th May

May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 8th May

Junior School INSET day: holiday for pupils in the Lower & First Schools ONLY (lessons as normal in the Senior School)

Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

Summer half term holiday

Wednesday 4th July

Summer Term ends

Thursday 5th July

Staff INSET Day
Autumn 2018

Tuesday 28th August

New staff induction

Wednesday 29th August

Staff INSET day

Thursday 30th August

Staff INSET day

Friday 31st August

Orientation day (for pupils beginning Years 7, 9, 12 & 13)

Monday 3rd September

Autumn Term begins for Years 1-13

Tuesday 4th September

Autumn Term begins for Reception

Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November

Autumn half term holiday

Thursday 13th December

Autumn Term ends for First School

Friday 14th December

Autumn Term ends for Senior School and Lower School
Spring 2019

Monday 7th January

Spring Term begins for Lower & Senior Schools

Thursday 10th January

Spring Term begins for First School

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Spring half term holiday

Wednesday 3rd April

Spring Term ends for First School

Thursday 4th April

Spring Term ends for Lower & Senior Schools
Summer 2019

Monday 29th April

Summer Term begins

Monday 6th May

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Summer half term holiday

Monday 17th June

Staff INSET Day

Wednesday 3rd July

Summer Term ends for First School

Thursday 4th July

Summer term end for Senior School and Lower School

Friday 5th July

Staff INSET Day