Menu
Close
ONLA Team

The ONLA Committee

President

The Headmistress, Bernice McCabe

Honorary Secretary

Dr Roma Patel (nee Shah 1996)

Honorary Treasurer

Sharon Laifer (nee Krantz 1994)                

Editorial Secretary (ONLine)

Holly O'Connell (2003)                             

Alumnae & Development Officers

Carolina Jayson (nee Zubcov 1991): cjayson@nlcs.org.uk

Poorvi Smith (nee Patel 1991): psmith@nlcs.org.uk      

ONL Representatives

Deluxsy Elangaratnam (2007)

Soo-Yun Rosa Jung (2003)

School Representative

Alex Wilson (nee Hacking 1990), Head of School and Deputy Head (Pastoral): awilson@nlcs.org.uk

Life Vice Presidents on the Advisory Council

Margaret Bunford (nee Taylor 1948)

Joan Lundie (nee Wood 1953)

Helen Stone OBE (1968)

Joan Clanchy (former Headmistress 1986-1997)

Vice Presidents for five-year terms

Susan Lipman (1972)

Jane Cole (1970)

For information about joining ONLA or contacting other members, please contact the Alumnae & Development Officers at onla@nlcs.org.uk or on 020 8951 6475.

ONLA Regional Groups

ONLs continue to keep in touch both in the UK and abroad. In the areas listed below there are groups of ONLs who meet up locally. If you would like to get in touch with the ONL group in your area, they would be delighted to hear from you.

If you are interested in setting up a new area or special interest group yourself, please contact us at onla@nlcs.org.uk or on 020 8951 6475.

Devon and Cornwall

Jill Hall (nee Hankins) - jhall22@btinternet.com, and
Alison Nelson (nee Strachan) - an276@uwclub.net
The group is also on Facebook: Cornwall/Devon ONLA Group

East Anglia

Margaret Angus (nee Claydon) - maa@angi.me.uk

East Sussex

Marguerite Wright (nee Steinhardt) - (01273) 330387

Gloucestershire

Dorothy Farley (nee Coode) - (01452) 713883

Hampshire

Marilyn Ayres (nee Swallow) - marilyn.ayres@mac.com

Lincolnshire

Caroline Kenyon (nee Brandenburger 1981) - (01673) 828 302

Midlands

Kate Jones (nee Levinson, 1990) - 01676 535 249, Kate.Levinson@talk21.com

South West

Audrey Derrick - (01823) 421 323, priorscombe@tiscali.co.uk 

West Sussex

Mrs H. A. Sherwin-Smith  (nee Davis, 1960) - 01403 790 403, hilary@sherwin-smith.com
 

ONLs Abroad

Australia

Kay Moyes (nee Hannah, 1965) - 02 9975 6150 (home), 0416 002 701 (mobile), moyes_kay@hotmail.com  

New Zealand

Pauline Miller (1960) Auckland - (09) 577 3319, prmiller@xtra.co.nz

USA

Sarah Feldman (1977) - feldman05@juno.com

Israel

Debra Benstein (nee Kestel 1980) - dbenstein@gmail.com

Tap here for SUB-MENU content